Skip to content

New Christian Fiction: “Ordinary Miracles” Book Now Available!

Ordinary Miracles, book 4 in the Valley of Artisans fiction series, is now available!

Ordinary Miracles: Valley of Artisans – Book 4

While away for the weekend, River Carter is unexpectedly faced with a message that challenges her very beliefs about how God works. Back at home in the Valley of Artisans, as River transforms her neglected garden into a place of inspiring beauty, will she find herself coming to life in a new way, as well?

Ordinary Miracles is book 4 in the Valley of Artisans series, a gentle, small-town fiction series by inspirational Christian author AmyLu Riley. Fans of Jan Karon, Miss Read, or Agnes Sanford will delight in the Valley of Artisans series. And C.S. Lewis readers will find some hidden treats in books 2 and 4. Welcome to the Valley of Artisans, where readers will want to return again and again.

Buy Now

I’m so grateful to have been given the opportunity to write this series, and now, to see others enjoying it.

Published inBlog

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *